PDA

View Full Version : ve table/user tune questions


norbs
06-26-2010, 07:09 AM
Do we need to use "user tunes" if we are using the ve table? Seems like one would cancel the other out?

Can we re-scale the the ve table to any numbers we want?

TurboDave
06-26-2010, 07:41 AM
user tunes are there to make tuning easier for the average user. instead of trying to fiddle with so many ve cells. You can make changes to the user tune tables, OR you can make changes to the VE table.

admin
06-26-2010, 04:54 PM
I have never been in a situation where I needed to use the ve table to tune a Buick the tunes on the keypad are all I need. they do the same thing